Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

House of Cue Taaaaa
2009-04-17 - 10:01 p.m.

And now....another fab-u-lous entry from the house of Q.T. (Pronounced Cue-Taa)!

This is my sunflower door. I painted her to give me a smile each morning. I LOVE a happy kitchen:

I have a bit of a red/black/white/Victorian/country theme going in the kitchen. What country kitchen would be without chickens on the cupboards???:

Of course, with chickens comes eggs, so below this cupboard I painted a broken egg on the floor (it has fooled many a guest!):

And finally, I have swinging doors leading into the kitchen that use to look like this:

until I knocked out the spindles, painted them, added clear plexiglass and glued on glass gems and painted it to look like stained glass........and yes, chicks AND a cow on my cupboards!:

That�s it for today boys and girls. Hope you enjoyed a sneak peek into the weird/wild/crazy world of Q.T.

4 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker