Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Olive's B-day!
2004-06-23 - 8:42 p.m.

Tomorrow is a very special friend�s Birthday. I can�t tell you which Birthday as that just wouldn�t be polite, but I can tell you that you all know her here as olive4ever, but I know her as one of the kindest and sweetest people you could ever hope to meet. I�m sure Ms. Poolie (a.k.a. poolagirl) will attest to that. So here�s a big virtual B-day hug and kiss for Ms. Olive.

Happy Birthday Ms. Olive!!! Love ya� ta pieces.

It is through this link that I ended up here at D-land. Poolie told Olive about it, and Olive told me. Therefore, if it weren�t for them, I would never have been so greatly blessed as to know all of you. And yes, before head hits pillow each night, I DO count all of you amongst my many blessings and part of the saving grace that helped me to make it through the hardest year of my life. Thank You each and everyone!

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker