Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Runnin' from Old Farts.
2004-04-29 - 11:49 p.m.

I�m not quite sure why, but lately I�ve found it difficult to find the motivation to write. Perhaps it�s the heat. But, I�ll take this time and catch you up on a few of the highlights of my boring little life.

I�ve been working in the yard quite a bit lately. My goal is to get it to a point where it needs just a bare minimum of upkeep. Unfortunately, it requires a great deal of work to get it that way. I�ve been putting down barrier cloth, topping it with bark, pulling out trees, etc�.. It�s getting better, but it�s wearing me out. But, I think it�s starting to look pretty darn good.

Monday�it was 94 degrees here. I made the mistake of going to Home Depot to pick up several more bags of bark. Unfortunately at this particular Home Depot, it�s next to impossible to get any assistance. Perhaps a combination of the heat, the heavy lifting, and trying to adjust to the new B/P medicine�..After lifting the 5th bag into my truck by myself, I passed out right in the middle of the parking lot. I went to the doctor�s and everything was okay, but he finally dropped the dosage on my meds as my B/P when I got there was 90/55. No telling what it was at the point I had passed out.

Saturday�.I went to see Dad, and his little roommate Jose, was in the hall in his wheelchair. Recently, every time I see Jose, he holds my hand for a long time and asks me to give him a kiss on the cheek. Well�.this time when I kissed him, the little squirt turned his head real fast and I ended up kissing him on the mouth and he proceeded to try and slip me the tongue.

AND�..the man next door to Dad�s room is named Antonio. Tony for short. He�s been asking me for months now if when I get the house all fixed up if I�d bring him over for an overnight stay. I talked to Maria, the bookkeeper, and told her what he kept asking. She said, �You shouldn�t do that! He might try and make a move on you!� I laughed and told her I wasn�t too afraid of a 70-year-old man with one leg as I felt sure I could out run him. And that besides, I heard from one of the CNAs that he�s impotent.

Maria started laughing and said, �OMG!!! Didn�t he tell you??? He got someone to bring him some VIAGARA!!!�

So that�s been my life for the last few days�.passing out, pull up trees by the roots, and running away from horny old farts (Don�t be jealous.) I really GOTTA get a life soon! Ha.

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker