Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Osama Ben Laden Would Surender
2004-04-22 - 5:34 a.m.

I have spent the last few days fighting a �Screaming Migraine�. It�s far worse than normal Migraine Headache as with this kind, every single little noise, or flash of light sends shockwaves of pulsing pain through your head and out your eyeballs. Those of you who have ever had one of these know that I am not exaggerating. It is a pain so intense that if I could, I would wish it upon Osama Ben Laden, as within 5 minutes of it hitting him, he would be waving his little white flag in defeat. It is a pain so intense that if sleeping with Osama Ben Laden would rid me of it��Well, maybe by day 5. So I think you now get that it HURTS!

I decided that if my body is crying �Uncle� that loud, I better listen. So now, after a few days rest and lying around like a slug, it is finally starting to let up a bit. Hopefully, by tomorrow it will be completely gone and I will be back on dland. Have you missed me? I�ve missed all of you.

************************************

Again, I will add a little fun discovery for all of you. Check out a site called �virtualkiss.com� It�s pretty cute. You can send Virtual Kisses (big sloppy, vampire kiss, angel kiss, etc�), there�s a chat room, kissing quiz, kissing lessons and tips, etc� I think you�ll enjoy it.

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker