Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

My Female Prerogative
2004-04-17 - 11:04 p.m.

If I have no Uterus and am rendered barren, am I any less a woman?

If I allow these things to define and dictate whom I am, than YES, I would be less a woman.

But I am a glorious female creature. A splendid Goddess to behold.

It is not my ability to bare children that makes me a woman,

But my heart, my mind, my soul.

I need time to think, to contemplate, to makes some decisions. To research, analyze, and be the one to dictate what my future holds for me. If this is confusing to my readers, I will not apologize. This is where my mind is at this point. This is part of my thinking process at this time. I shall call it my �female prerogative� to be evasive.

Perhaps, when I have come to some solid conclusions, I will share. Until then, I must keep the remainder of these thoughts to myself, and the select few I have chosen to share them with.

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

On a LIGHTER side, if you could use a good laugh, copy and paste this link. http://home.comcast.net/~welder1956/att00003.htm It allows you to experience an Orgasm for the opposite sexes perspective. It�s cute.

//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

On the BRIGHTER side, over the last 2 weeks I have built an entire wall of shelves and cabinets from scratch, refinished furniture, made curtains, pillows, painted the wall 3 shades of purple, the ceiling blue with clouds, and the room (My former childhood bedroom) is finally finished.

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker