Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

I'm a Blogger and Didn't Know it.
2004-04-06 - 9:12 p.m.

You�re a Blogger.

Who Says I�m a Blogger?

You did.

When did I say that?

Didn�t you just say you keep an on-line diary?

You�ve been reading my diary? When did I say in there that I�m a Blogger?

You didn�t have to.

So you�re just assuming I�m a Blogger??

No, it�s just a fact.

Are you a Blogger?

Of course, so are a lot of people.

You mean there are groups of Bloggers?

Sure, millions all over the world.

Is it a sin to be a Blogger?

No, of course not. Just as long as your not doing it too often. You know, anything in excess�

Is once a day too often?

No, it�s actually the ideal amount.

Is two or three times a day too often?

Well�.that depends on the Blogger. Some just can�t resist Blogging every chance they get.

Are there support groups for Bloggers?

No, but there are groups of them on the web.

Groups? Can�t you Blog alone?

Oh sure. Most people do, but they like to share it with everyone.

You�re kidding? They�re not ashamed or embarrassed for others to know they�.Blog?

No, it�s considered normal nowadays.

So, do you need any special equipment to Blog?

Just 2 good hands, and an active imagination.

You can�t Blog one-handed?

Oh sure. Some people Blog with just one finger.

Wowwww! Is it as good that way?

Welllll�it takes a bit longer, but some people just don�t want to learn to type.

So if you can type, it makes you a better Blogger?

Not necessarily. It just means it�s a bit easier for you, and you can finish quicker.

And why is finishing Blogging quicker a good thing?

Because then you have more time to recuperate before you Blog again.

I�ve heard that, but I didn�t know I was a Blogger.

Of course you are.

Why do you say that?

You said you keep an on-line dairy.

Are you sure we�re talking about the same thing here??

Don�t bother me now�I�m Blogging.

Blog: A frequent, chronological publication of personal thoughts and Web links.

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker