Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

The Dreamy Plumber
2004-03-29 - 9:52 p.m.

It�s been a rough day today. I finally finished clearing out the room that use to be my childhood bedroom. 14 trash bags later, and it�s finally cleared out (Eight years of depression�sometimes our surroundings become a reflection of the inner turmoil� enough said.) I started building some built in shelves around the window, removed the bi-fold doors from the closet and cut the doors down and turned them into shelving inside the closet, etc�.. I haven�t even begun the painting yet, and I�m already exhausted.

I actually dozed off from exhaustion right in the middle of the floor. Then, I heard it, the dreaded sound of the shower dripping. At $65 for a service call, and $50 per hour plus parts, I was not looking forward to calling one in, but I had no choice. He finally arrived, and this one was actually cute for a change. No sign of a wedding ring either. He introduced himself. His name was Alberto. I just love to roll those Spanish Rs over my tongue. Alberrrrrto! I shook his hand and he gave it a little extra squeeze, followed by a wink and Cheshire Cat grin.

I smiled back coyly and showed him where the shower was. By this time, it had started leaking more. Alberrrrrto came out of the shower drenched from head to foot. He asked if he could have a towel and if there was some place he could change out of the wet work clothes he was wearing. I handed him a big blue beach towel, and he ducked into the other bathroom to change.

When he came out, I just stood there with my mouth open. He was ONLY wearing the towel (Of course, as good looking as he was, if I had known he was going to do this, I would have given him a washcloth instead!) He looked REALLY GOOD!!! I tried to keep my composure, but it was difficult with this manly man Hunk-O-Licious Babe standing in front of me. I politely offered to put his wet clothes in the dryer.

Well an hour later, the clothes were dry, and Alberrrrto stepped back out of the shower proclaiming, �It�s all done!� I thanked him and asked how much the bill was. He quickly did the math and said, �Just $115 even. I�m not charging you for the parts because you were kind enough to dry my clothes and lend me a towel.� I said, �That�s so sweet of you. Here�s your clothes. I�ll be back in a minute with the money.�

I soon discovered that the jar I hide money in�..was empty. Then I realized that the new checks I ordered hadn�t arrived yet. I had no idea what I was going to do. I walked back to the bathroom and told Alberrrrto of my predicament, and noticed that he still had not changed back into his work clothes. He took my hand, gently kissed the back of it and said, �There are OTHER ways to pay your bill.� With this, his towel dropped to the floor and I could tell he was��.very happy to see me!!! I played dumb (which doesn�t always take a great deal of acting) and asked, �What other ways?� He took my hand again, and slowly led me to the bedroom. He put his arms around my waist, and kissed me passionately. He held me tight. I could feel his hardness against me, and the warmth of his breath against my neck. He then kissed my cheek, but then started licking it. I thought this was really strange, but what the heck. For some reason he kept licking my cheek over and over, and��..BUBBA!!!! Yeah, I woke up damn it! One of these days I�m gonna kill that dog!

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker