Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Continued saga of Mr. 9x5
2004-01-23 - 7:09 p.m.

I read a cute joke today. And even though it made me say, �Hey, I resemble that remark!� I still sat here, all by myself, and as chaosdaily would say, �LMAO�.

A blond, a redhead and a brunette are running away from the cops when the brunette yells, �We have to hide!� The redhead points to 3 empty sacks and says, �Quick! Into those potato sacks!� So, they get in the sacks and a cop says, �Let�s check those sacks.� The cops are about to open the brunettes sack, so she says, �Meow, meow!� The cops says, �Oh, it�s just a cat.� As they are about to open the redhead�s sack, she says, �Woof, woof!� The cops says, �Oh, it�s just a dog.� When the cops go over to the blonde�s sack, she says, �Potato, potato!�

I should tell you though, that it was not easy to LMAO, due to the fiasco of last night. While putting up some shelves in the closet (No coming out of the closet jokes, please.) I stepped back, and didn�t realize that Bubba, my boy Pug, was lying directly behind me. I stepped off to one side to avoid falling on him, and ended up slamming my back into my highly textured wall, and proceeded to slide down it, landing in my well padded Big �ol Bubble Butt. Welllllll�..I couldn�t see my back in the mirror, but knew by the blood on the wall, and on the back of my shirt, that I had done some real damage. I still can�t believe that I put this texturing on the wall myself, think at the time it was pretty. Sure as heck didn�t feel so pretty on the way down. So, ended up spending a couple hours last night at the after hours clinic. Received a few stitches, a shot for pain, and was slathered down with ointment, wrapped up tight, and sent home. Just slap a bow on my Big Bubble Butt, and yell �Merry Christmas!�

Today, I�m feeling the aftereffects, but the only real damage was done to my ego. I did however; notice that the shelves I was in the middle of putting up�.are crooked. Being the �Anal Retentive� woman that I am. I used some �Gorilla Glue� along with screws, to make sure they were extra sturdy. When I fell, I had only applied the glue, but not the screws to keep them in place. So, they slid down the wall a little, and they ain�t coming off (Gorilla Glue is great stuff!)

Ready for this one???? I received an email from Mr. 9 x 5(see yesterday's entry) today (I was shocked too!) You WON�T believe this one. He said he was sorry he hadn�t written for a few days, but needed some time to think. In a nutshell, he said that as GORGEOUS as he found me to be, that even if I use to be a man, if I have had the complete operation, he�s sure he could live with it. HELLO????? Think, �the wheel is turning, but the hamster�s dead� with this guy. To top that off, he also informed me that he has sent me a gift (Some kind of videotape) that should be arriving tomorrow, just in time for my Birthday. Whatever it is, it�s going BACK! Untouched, unopened, no way, no how, NOT INTERESTED!!!!

Potato, Potato!!!

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker