Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Reflections from Within
2003-09-25 - 10:59 p.m.

Saw an old friend today, who's smile is so radiant, you can feel it's warmth even on the coldest of Winter's days. As tears of joy ran down my face, I boldly looked her directly in the eyes and said, "I'm so glad to see you my dear friend. It's been far too long. I miss your smile and feeling your love. I hope you find time to drop by more often, if only for a fleeting moment." I then softly smiled as I wiped the tears of joy and acknowledgement from my face, and walked away from my friend. The bathroom mirror.

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker