Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

WHAT TO WRITE??? WHAT TO WRITE???
2008-06-13 - 12:35 p.m.

(I have added a NEW guestbook to the bottom) I�m struggling with a subject to write about today, so I think I�ll do a bit of �stream of consciousness� and see what develops.......Let�s see......I just got off the phone with hubby�s Mom.....they are very close, as their whole family is close, but she calls a bit much and ask too many questions in my opinion.........like living in a fish bowl at times..........fish bowl......google search for fish bowls Cuuuuuuute!

Continue fish bowl search Bookend fish bowls?

Hubby and I are like bookends, we work together, we are ALWAYS together, swimming around, sometimes a bit hard to keep our head above water, sometimes, when work is extra stressful, it feels more like a toilet bowl..... google search toilet fish bowl. WOW! This is VERY cool!

Who�d a thunk they make such a thing? Too bad it wouldn�t fit in with the new Victorian theme I�ve got going in the bathroom.....google search Victorian bathroom....

Well, this is going no where....guess you could say this entry is in the toilet..... Hmmmm.... Toilet.......let�s google that toilet fish bowl again.......

HAPPY FRIDAY!!!!!!!!

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker