Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Just a Little About Me
2008-06-11 - 1:21 a.m.

I visited diary of bindyree and saw where she had answered 5 questions from the �Me Me�s� and, since I�m at a loss for an entry, I decided I�d try my hand at answering the same questions, so here goes: Who are you?
I�m an artist: who�s canvas is walls, cakes, food and more; who�s mediums of choice are clay, wood, paint, frosting, found objects, pretty much anything that doesn�t move; yet also a wife, a paralegal, a friend.

What's your Philosophy?
To touch the hearts of all those in whom I come in contact with, in a positive way (whenever possible)..

First thoughts in the morning...
WHERE�S the bathroom!
Your current mood is...?
De-stressing, relaxing, unwinding from the day.

Where do you see yourself in 5 years...
Still living in this house, the only home I�ve known, but continuing to share it with my new husband, the love of my life; running a little business of my own on the side that involves my passion to design, decorate, create.

What would be the best job in the world?
Again, getting paid big bucks to do what ever form of art I choose at the moment.

And the worst job would be?
The one who cleans the snake cages at the zoo.

What is your biggest accomplishment to date?
Just one? Well, helping my Mom to continue to have a quality life up to the end; the other, getting my Master�s degrees in both Business Management and Computer Information Science.

What do you wish to accomplish in the next 5 years?
Have the free time to work with Habitat for Humanity, own a successful business, lose weight, finish fixing up the house, sale one of the many inventions in my head.

Until I blog again! P.S. Be sure and check out the new little kitties I added at the bottom! They just tickled me.

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker