Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Please Pray!!!!!
2004-08-24 - 3:14 p.m.

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE!!!....I need your prayers, your positive thoughts, spells, I'm not picky, I'll take anything.

I just received a call from the California Attorney Generals Office. The Lawyers I hired to assist me in getting my Dad on Medical are now being investigated on criminal charges of possibly fraudulently getting people on Medical. An investigator from the Attorney General's Office is coming by the house on Thursday at 10:00 a.m. to meet with me and go over some of this.

If they are found guilty, this could involve my house, my cars, the money I have worked so hard to save......I could have to repay the money put out for Dad's care so far, and have to start paying for his care out of pocket......That is $143 a day, or over $50,000 a year.

I'm scared, but faith and love from my friends have gotten me this far, I know both will see me through.

Thanks for letting me ramble on....something I do when I feel like my whole World is crumbling at my feet.

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker