Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Excuse me......
2004-08-20 - 1:39 p.m.

Excuse me�But has anyone seen my �MOTIVATION�, my �DRIVE�, my �ZEST FOR LIFE�??? I know I left them around here somewhere�..I�d settle for my �SENSE OF HUMOR��.You know..The one that made some of you snort coke out your noses in some of my earlier entries? Perhaps if I go back a few entries and once again do my �Pig Dance of Joy��.pray really hard, maybe wearing some bells a turban, and a feather boa or two�they�ll all return. I�m trying to get back to this d-land thing, and all my buddies I so dearly love�.but something�s missing right now�..please be patient�.please bare with me�.I shall be back�..Like the Phoenix�.I shall RISE again. When I manage to figure this all out...You will be the first to know. Until then�.here�s a big cyber hug for each and every one of you..(((((HUG)))))))

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker