Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

I feel prettttyyyyy!
2004-06-08 - 11:15 p.m.

An old friend and his wife (I�ll call them Mary and Bill) stopped by to pick-up some stuff I was getting rid of that he wanted. While Bill was outside gathering stuff up, Mary asked if she could see my new bed. And before I forget, yes Sport (a.k.a. mom-on-roof) I�ll take a picture and post it SOON. Haa. So anyways, Mary took one look at my new �Golden Princess Canopy Bed�, or GPCB for short, and said, �What were you thinking?� I asked what she was talking about. She said, �I thought you wanted to get married some time SOON! No straight man in America would be caught dead in that bed. ESPECIALLY since you went and added all that lavender lacy stuff to the top!� I just laughed and told her, �Really? I think any man who�s completely secure in his masculinity wouldn�t have a problem with it. In fact, I think most men LIKE a few feminine touches around the house.� She just rolled her eyes at me and said, �Well all I can say is good luck!�

Just at that moment Bill hollered out, �You two back here?� and popped his head around the corner. He looked at the bed, his eyes got real big, and he exclaimed, �Wow QT, what a HOT BED!� and ran over and laid down on it and started moving around like a dog scratching his back in the grass. I started laughing, but Mary wasn�t amused at all. She said to him, �Bill? QT and I were just having a discussion about that. Do you really think a man would want to sleep in a bed like this?� He sat up, looked at her and said, �With a chick like QT in it? HELL Yeah!� (Ya� gotta love the guy for that one!) She looked puzzled and said, �Really? You mean you�d like us to have a bed like this.� He shook his head and said, �Noooo. It ain�t you at all. You�re more the plain king size bed type. But it�s definitely QT!�

She continued to look puzzled and told him that they better get going. He hugged me good-bye and whispered in my ear, �Of course, I�m COMPLETELY secure in MY Masculinity!� He then gave me and wink and skipped off singing at the top of his lungs, �I feel pretty, oh so pretty�� Do you think he was in the hallway listening to my conversation with Mary???? Haaaaa�.what a guy!

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker