Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Boop Happens
2004-02-14 - 8:12 p.m.

I do believe what I am about to say will be considered a d-land first. History in the making as it were. This morning�..I, �im2qt2kr�, swallowed Betty Boop. Get your minds out of the gutter! I bought myself a new tongue ring with Betty on it. While eating a bagel with cr�me cheese, the little ball fell off. Before I realized it, I swallowed it. $8.00 down the tube. Oh well, perhaps in a couple days�.dare I say it?�Yes, perhaps I will �Poop the Boop�. Hey, what can I say, �Boop-happens!�

As I stated on my list of 50 things, I love to study people. Well, in an effort to take my mind off of the �No-Valentine-No-roses-No-Nookie-No-Candy-No-NADA-Day� (Guess which one I would have liked the most? Right, the candy! NOT! Ha) I chose to distract myself by studying people while at Dad�s Conv. Cntr. Yes, the dreaded aging process. Proof God definitely has a sense of humor.

Am I the only one who�s noticed that, as men get older, and the hair falls off their heads, it then begins to sprout out of other orifices of their body??? And WHY, out of the nose and ears? Why leave the head in the first place? Perhaps not enough blood to the brain to keep it alive? Hmmmm�... Well, if that be the case, then I�m surprised it doesn�t start growing on the part of the body Men DO use to do their thinking�.. And then I have to question why it also starts sprouting out their back and their butt cheeks?

And yes, God has a sense of humor when it comes to women too. Why must our breast become long enough, that some of us, by age 65, will be able to tuck them into our shoes? My former Secretary, at approx. 22 yrs. old, mentioned she wanted to get a tattoo of a rose on her chest. I told her that I didn�t think that was a good idea. She kept mentioning it every day. I finally told her, �Hell Sherry, why not just get 12 roses tattooed onto your chest, and by the time your 65, you�ll always be carrying around a dozen long stemmed red roses!� And it shall forever be ingrained in my mind, a conversation between Blanch and Dorothy on the �Golden Girls�. Dorthy tells Blanch to never be the one on top during sex, as you look like someone let the air out of your face. Blanch leans over a mirror and screeches. Dorothy then tells her to always have sex lying on her back. Blanch does, and comments, �My God, I look gorgeous! I look like I just had a face lift.� Dorothy then replies, �Yeah, but then your breast go back too, and off to the side.�

Is this what we have to look forward to?

I think that I�ll be one of the feisty old broads who chases young boys, and stays up past 10:00. When my time comes, I want to go out with a smile on my face! Yes, I�ve made up my mind. I�m tired of being a �Rose� who longs to be a �Blanch�. Watch out boys, cuz Mama�s breakin� out! Right after I take a little nap.

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker