Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

4th of July
2004-07-03 - 8:49 p.m.

I'm not myself today. I don't know quite who I am, but it's not me. At this moment, my dark side has taken over. A deep dark cloud of depression is hovering above.Black Cloud Perhaps brought on by the full moon....Moonstepping on the scales WeighingI've been avoiding....another 3rd of the month......2 weeks until Mom's BirthdayBirthday Cake..... raging hormones ...... anger ...... loneliness .... frustration .... self-hatred...all being deeply guarded and suppressed within, manifesting themselves through ailments and weight gain...I look in the mirror, Mirrorbut the reflection I see is not me. She's an old, fat, ugly woman whom I hold a deep and bitter hatred for. She has robbed me of "Me" and I can't forgive her for that. I'm sorry, but at the moment, this is me. I have to work through this...shed my tearsWalking Home Crying...pound on pillows...more tearsSobbing.....fall to sleep in a heap of deep depression and exhaustion. I Love You Later, to pull myself back up, decide my next course of action, and start all over again.

So, me and my dark side have an appointment with a pillow. When next we speak, it will be me again, but for now............

On a little brigher note, Happy 4th of July Everyone. Happy Hat Please have a safe one.

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker