Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

My Proudest Moment! NOT!!!
2004-02-18 - 2:56 a.m.

Time for a �Proud Bragging Mom� moment here. My sweet little Bubba (My Pug) has learned a new �adorable� little trick all on his own. It�s sooooo cute! You know how most dogs like to drag their butt on the carpet? Not my Bubba, no sir. He�s Special! First, he lies down, completely flat on the carpet, all four legs extended out. Then, using only his 2 front legs, he drags his body across the carpet, the entire length of the living room, does a complete 180, and goes back the length of the room AGAIN. When he finally stands up, it is obvious why he does this, as he now has a �doggie erection�. Isn�t that the cutest Damn thing you�ve ever heard??? I�m so proud! I just couldn�t WAIT to brag!!!!

Think they have a bumper sticker for that one yet? You know, like those �Proud Parent of an Honor Student� ones. Hmmmmmm��.Don�t know that I�d want to drive around town with a bumper sticker on my car that reads, �Proud Parent of a Masturbating Pug!� Then again��Nawwwww!

It�s the only trick he does, and judging by the rug burns on his��well, he does it quite well. Wonder if Vaseline would help??? Hey �poolagirl�????

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker