Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

QT's Got the Blues
2009-12-27 - 12:47 a.m.

Well, the holiday blues hit hard this year for some reason. So, no tree, stockings, nada... just gifts exchanged between hubby and I and that was enough.

Fortunately, he's a sweet, understanding man and was OK with the fact that I wasn't up to decorating. Besides, I made plenty of goodies which I guess you could call decorations for his tummy.

I was going to post the pics here, but it's such a pain in the patootie to load each one so if you want to check out my latest creations,


Click here

You'll also see one of hubby's Christmas presents there too.

3 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker