Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Cookies Galore
2009-11-17 - 11:25 a.m.

Well, here�s my latest cookie creations... The last one (the house) is a secret.. Shhhhhh.... I entered it into a contest and it�s anonymous entries to be revealed only after the voting, but since hardly anyone reads this diary anymore, and I AM a bit of a rebel, I put the photo here anyways. I have to admit I�m pretty proud of it and the rest of my cookies. I�m thinking I�d like to own a little bakery sometime soon.... It�s always been a dream of mine and hubby is all for it.

Anyways, I know I haven�t been posting lately, but dland was giving me trouble and I just got fed up with it for a while. Later kids!




5 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker