Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

It's Costume Time
2009-09-29 - 12:13 a.m.

Hubby and I are suppose to go on a Old Car Halloween Tour, in costume. Unfortunately, I won�t have time to make our costumes like I�d love to do, so I have been looking around on the internet to see what�s available these days.

I have to admit I was quite surprised at the selection. I looked at this one, but I thought it was a bit too common:


And, of course, there were a few �sick� ones like this Hick one:

But I did find some that match most men�s personalities. For the Big Fat Boob in your life:

For the man that does all his thinking with the wrong �Head�:

For the man who likes to sling the bull:

There were even a few that fulfill childhood fantasies. For every man who longed to be a fireman when he grew up:

and for the man who always longed to join the circus:

For the bragger in every man I present Hung Like a Horse......:


And finally my favorite, for the man who longs to get in touch with his feminine side:

Hmmmmmm.....what to choose, what to choose.........

3 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker