Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Thoughts About Michael Jackson
2009-09-19 - 8:55 p.m.

I will always wonder (well, not ALWAYS) if the rumors were true about Michael Jackson...my gut leans towards yes, but...... I did enjoy watching him perform. On stage, he was a true star, yet, not as original as some gave him credit for. No, I�m not slamming him, it�s just that, well....take the �Moon Walk� for example. He was given a great deal of credit and praise for it. Some choreographers tried to say it was THEIR moves, not his. I say, watch the following video and see who YOU think created the �Moon Walk�

While I�m at it....he was also praised for his �style�...dance moves, wardrobe, etc.... Watch this movie clip of Bob Fosse in the 1974 movie �Little Prince� where he plays the snake. Notice his moves, style and even his white socks. You will especially notice the resemblance with this put to the tune of �Billie Jean�.

No, there was no real reason for writing this entry other then something to write about. So, I�ll just leave you with this:

3 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker