Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Have a Suiza Easter!
2009-04-11 - 11:10 p.m.

I�ve been busy doing some baking today in preparation for Easter Fest 2009. We�ll be spending it with hubby�s family as I don�t have much family left. I only have one brother, and since he converted to Messianic Jew (a fancy way of saying �Jews for Christ�, though we were raised Baptist), he won�t be celebrating Easter. I was looking forward to making the two boys Easter baskets, but such is life. Hubby�s family decided ignore tradition and go Mexican style instead, so I�ve been nominated to bring enchiladas. I make some killer cheese enchiladas, but MIL wanted chicken instead. She didn�t say what �kind� of chicken enchiladas, so wild gal that I am, I decided I�d bring Enchiladas Suizas, made with green tomatillo sauce, sour cream and lots of cheese. YUM! And, rebel that I am, I�m bring a desert. Lemon Cake!!!! Double YUM!! So have a wonderful, wonderful Easter all my wonderful D-land pals. I wish you joy and blessings galore.

3 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker