Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Explanation
2009-03-17 - 12:22 a.m.

In case you are wondering, I decided to erase the last entry regarding "Obama Fingers" after receiving a nasty note (from someone unknown to me) with words to the effect that I was making some predjudice statement.

Can you believe it? Me? QT? I was shocked to say the least. Anyone who knows me, or reads my writing knows that that is the last thing anyone would ever acuse ME of.

To any of you who may have read it, if I offended you in ANY way, I extend my deepest, heartfelt appologies as I would never intentially hurt any of you for the world.

BTW: To my anonymous reader.... if you can't identify yourself truthfully and allow me to respond, then don't leave me notes, nor even read my diary. I won't miss you nor your nasty comments.

And for the record, despite my fair skin, green/blue eyes and blond hair, I am a mixture of cherokee indian, irish, and yes, you've guessed it, black.... to be predjudice would be me being against ME.

Now, back to our regularly scheduled program.

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker