Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Letting Go of Bubba
2009-03-07 - 8:05 p.m.

2nd entry of the day. And yes, I know he was just a dog, but to me he was my best friend, confidant, my Bubba.

Letting him go was one of the hardest things I have ever done. Yes, I lost my Mom and Dad not to long ago....no pretty pink liquid was shot into their veins...no one said, OK, it's time for them to go now.....it was not my decision to make for them.

I so desperately wanted to scream, "No! Wait! I changed my mind! Not my Bubba!", but by then half the liquid was out of the syrienge....it was too late.

I keep telling myself I made the right decision. In my head I know I made the right decision....but my heart is having more trouble accepting it. In time.....


3 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker