Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Bubba's Last Day
2009-03-07 - 1:19 p.m.

Why am I here....now..at this time...when I falling apart...my heart is breaking...I can hardly see the screen to type? I don't know, but I have to.

Hubby is busy doing what has to be done for the hearing we are heading out to do....He not heartless, but instead is doing what I normally do so I can be free to feel what I need to feel before we make the long 8 hour drive.

Bubba.....my sweet little Bubba. I just called the vet. Bubba will join my Mom in heaven in just 1 1/2 hours. It's his time....I'm not ready, but God did bless me with one more week of the joy of Bubba. This was my miracle. Not the miracle I had hoped for, but I accept it as such.

This morning he can not walk more than 2 steps without falling over. He was doing better...seemingly...still trying with all his little heart. But now... Not even liverwurst is appealing to him.

So....hubby, Sweetpea, Bubba and myself will head down that last mile together knowing he will be with Mom and Dad soon....My heart is breaking but knowing he will be in good hands is....a blessing.

Bye my sweet Bubba....Momma loves you Sweetie.........................

6 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker