Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Heavy Metal Fenatic
2009-01-09 - 10:41 p.m.

Have you ever wanted to just RIP the underwires out of your brand new $45 bra and wrap them around someone�s neck???????? Am I the only one? Well, AM I??


Working in the prisons is getting harder. No just on the inside, but getting inside in the first place is getting ridiculous....at least for women.


The Commissioner, Deputy Commissioner and the District Attorney all just walk right in. No removing shoes, earrings, toe rings, rings, bracelets, belts, watches, anything with the tiniest bit of metal.....they just strut right in because they are �badged� employees. Hubby is a �contract� employee...a slug...a low life....and I�m merely the slugs wife.


Now most of the officers at the prisons have met us, grown to like us, and make a few little exceptions. They usually turn their backs when I go through, knowing I wear underwire bras. Occasionally, if others are waiting to get in, they will just get out the hand held scanner and scan over to prove it�s the bra. Well, the prison we went to this time was different.


There is a woman there that has some kind of problem with me. I�ll give you an example.


Monday: My underwire set the detector off. She asked me to step back through. The Sargeant who was there looked up and said, �Oh, that�s Ms. QT, go ahead and let her through�. The woman turned red in the face and snarled at me in a low voice, �Ms. QT, you�ve been coming here long enough to know that you are not allowed to wear underwire bras. If you come in while I�m here, and you set the alarm off again, you won�t be getting in.�


Tuesday: We arrived and the B**ch was at the counter again. I walked through without setting the alarm off. She looked so irritated and disapointed. Yes, to ruin her fun, I ruin my brand new, $45 bra and cut out the underwires.


Wednesday: She was there again. I went through, wearing the same bra, but this time it set the alarm off. I came back out as she instructed. I told her I was not wearing an underwire and was, in fact wearing the same bra I wore the day before. The Sargeant was fortunately there and asked me to go through again, but to wrap my hands around the 3 rows of 4 hooks in the back. That did the trick. He told me that he didn�t know why it would set it off this time but that some women who wear larger cup size bras, therefore having more hooks, often cut off some of the hooks so it doesn�t set it off.


Thursday: YESSSSS again. I went through and set it of again. I was shocked as I had removed all the hooks and had hubby tie the damn thing together. I realized that one, judging by the smirk on her face she must have played around with the setting on the detector and tweeked it up a bit, and that two, although I had removed all the hooks, I did not remove the little square piece that allows you to adjust the straps. OK...I asked to borrow their scissors, stepped into the bathroom, stalled around and pretended to be cutting off the metal pieces, but instead took it off completely (I was wearing a loose jacket over my blouse) and shoved in up under the sink so I could retrieve it later. I gave her back her scissors and went through without setting off the alarm. She sneared at me again and asked me to take off my jacket so she could check the pockets. I asked why as it had already gone through the detector and also that she had never checked my pockets before, but she insisted. I did and she screached, �I knew it! You took your bra off! You can�t go into the prison without wearing a bra!� Yeah....she won Thursday......hubby had to go in alone. BUTTTTTTT......The Commissioner AND Deputy Commissioner we had this time are both very fond of me......I have a feeling the Warden will be hearing about this one! At least one can hope.

3 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker