Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Searching for Poolagirl
2008-12-18 - 12:19 a.m.

Being one who hates to be left out, I too shall follow Poolagirl �s suggestion and do the nick-name-thing.

First off, my brother always called me the �D.A.� because I wanted to know WHY about everything, but the results of that search were borrrrrring.

Next, my grandparents always called me �peanut� because, well, I loved peanuts. So much so that my granddad always carried them in his breast pocket just for me. The results:

Next, hubby calls me �Honey Bunny� (I know it�s not a childhood nickname, but), the results of that search:

And finally, my parents always called me �Boo Boo�, because I loved Boo Boo Bear. Unfortunately, as I grew older, and kids at school found out, they continued the name, but not because of my love for the cuddly little bear, but because I started developing....rapidly. It came to be short for �Boobs�. Sooooooo, I thought this was perfect:

Thanks Poolie for the suggestion!

4 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker