Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Just for today
2008-11-23 - 4:02 p.m.

Well, a couple of you have emailed and asked what hubby and I look like. As I've said before, I'm very guarded with our personal information because of what we do for a living.

But, just this once, and just for today, I will show a photo of the two of us. It also gave me a chance to play around with the "PhotoFunia" program that boxx900 mentioned in her diary a few entries ago.

So, just for you (you know who you are) here it is. BTW.... You can now see that I really DON'T look like Marilyn, Dolly or Goldie....just me. ...............Yes, the photo has been removed. As I said, it was for just one day.

7 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker