Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Snore
2008-10-12 - 1:33 a.m.

Get ready to snore. Nothing exciting to tell, but things have been hectic lately. BTW...Wells Fargo SUCKS!! Just thought I'd share that with you in case you hadn't found it out for yourself. They closed our "Client Trust Account", a legal necessity for an attorney. They did it 3 months ago without sending a notice. Now they refuse to reopen it using the same account.

Of course, this happened AFTER I had just finished massive paperwork on a case we've been working on for 2 years that finally settled. Over half of this paperwork list the account number. A now useless account number...yeah, it all had to be redone with the new number...a Bank of America account number thank you very much. Unfortunately, that's the only two banks that handle this kind of account.

Anyways, this has also been a sad week as my big brother, who is diabetic, lost 1/2 of his big toe because of an infection. Even though it's his toe, it hit me pretty hard. You see, for most of my life it has been the four of us, Mom, Dad, Brother and me. I lost my Mom in 2003, and less than 5 years later (December 2007) I lost my Dad. My big brother is all I've got left. Yeah, I have hubby's family, but that's HIS family. It ain't the same.

We go back on the road this week where it's at least 15-20 degrees hotter. Last time we went to this area we got stuck between a couple of trucks for over 5 miles. At one point they slammed on their brakes and tomatoes went everywhere, followed by the next truck spilling oranges everywhere. There was Vegetarian Road Kill everywhere you looked. What a mess, not to mention scarey when trying to swerve to avoid it.

Like I said, boring entry, but I'll do better next time.
Later!

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker