Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Sugar-High
2008-07-26 - 11:07 p.m.

2nd POST OF THE DAY.......

For those who expressed concern about hubby....I made him a big batch of Pecan Pralines today, so although still very sad, he's in sugar-lover's-heaven right now.

Ahhhhh nothin' sez lovin' like something from the top of the stove, while you stand there stirring and stirring, and stirring until the damn stuff reaches 240 degrees and you feel like if you sweat anymore your face will slide off!

Yeah, I know the saying is "Nothin' says lovin' like somethin' from the oven", but after reading casa-rosie 's entry today, I thought I'd tell it like it reallllly is. Haaaaaa....

But seriously, He's more than totally worth the sweating and hand throbbing. God blessed me with a good one.

He wanted me to extend a thank you to all of you who sent notes of concern. It meant a lot to him.

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker