Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

GEORGY-MIA, PORGY-MIA
2008-07-26 - 12:24 p.m.

First, let me send a special thank you to those who left notes about our little Georgy. I shared them with hubby and it warmed his heart to. ***BTW...one of the notes (from �plucky4" and signed, Patty) was from a sweet somebody whom I�m not familiar with, and because she doesn�t have a profile set up nor made any entries, I could not reply...but thank you.***

We are roughing it out. We took all of Georgy-Porgy�s toys and such to our neighbor whom we helped with starting a pet rescue organization. I think he would like knowing his things will be well used and loved (he was a thoughtful little kitty).

Hubby and I had a coupon for free popcorn and soda at the local movie theater (Hubby does love his coupons!), so we decided to go see the �feel good� movie we been hearing (and reading) so much about, Mama Mia. When we went to the window to pay for our tickets, they rang them up wrong. We were instructed to go inside and let them know. The girl inside didn�t want to hassle with it and said, �I�ve seen you two before. You�re always so funny and cute together. Go ahead, I�ll let you two in free this time�. Hey, who were we to argue....Free popcorn, soda, movie....Tell me Georgy-Porgy wasn�t looking out for his Mommy and Daddy.

Last night, we both had trouble sleeping. See, Georgy always slept in my arms half the night, then would move over and sleep in hubby�s arms the other half of the night....he spread his love around. Hubby got the bright idea to bring me my old teddy bear to help make it easier to sleep...yes, silly, but it really did help to have it. Now, don�t laugh here, but when I woke up.....hubby was asleep and holding my bear. I guess he�s �our bear� now. Let me say that hubby is a manly man in every sense of the word, but he�s a softy too. So, yes, he�s still taking it hard, but together we are......we�re coping.

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker