Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Kitten Breeches, the Baddest of the Bad
2008-07-09 - 10:21 p.m.

THIS ENTRY DEDICATED TO MY PAL, MS. POOLIE

Today in her diary, poolagirl mentioned �kitten breeches�. What she forgot... the kind of work hubby and I do. We work with the worst of he worst, the hard core criminals, the baddest of the bad, murderers, rapist, gangsters, thieves, but the worst of all, the most dreaded, KITTEN BREECHES! Yes, that�s what I said, Kitten Breeches.

Although, due to �Attorney/Client confidentiality�, I�m not suppose to reveal who our clients are, due to the severity of their crimes, for the good of the public I will this once.

Meet..... Fung Sushi, a.k.a. �The Karate Kitty� who beat up his brother simply for refusing to polish his nunchucks.

Next, Paws Mc Graw, fastest kitten in California. He shot his own Mother just for opening his tuna can from the bottom instead of the top.

I�d be remiss if I didn�t mention Pinky Puff-Puff. Perhaps the worst of them all. She killed a Pug with her bare paws just to watch him die. Yes, even the gals are bad. Of course, as you can tell by her photo, to this days she still claims she was framed (by the dog down the street).

Finally, the most rebellious of those we�ve represented, South Paw. His crime, not liking milk! Now what kind of kitten doesn�t like milk? I ask ya�.

Well, that�s a little glimpse into the world in which I work. I�m sorry, I know it�s not pretty, but then neither are �Kitten Breeches�.

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker