Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

TEMPLATES SUCK KITTY LITTER!!!
2008-06-05 - 9:40 p.m.

First, late last night I finally got my template just like I wanted for the most part. Buttttt..this morning....... after the server being down...... the whole thing went kaplooie! I had one template for my new entries, a different one for the old entries, and when I would go to the archives, ZAAPPPP my whole computer would re-boot.

I waited a few hours, thinking all the server problems would be over and I could then fix it again. I did....or attempted to, and half way through, KAPLOOIE again! The internet in my area went down. Of course, I had to listen to those darn commercials that advertise if you use the same provider for your TV cable, internet AND telephone you can save BIG bucks. Ohhhhhh, but what they forget to tell you is that if one goes out, all 3 go out.

OK, so, it�s not perfect but I think it�s pretty cute. I like the kitty with the attitude. I�m sure I�ll change it again later, but for now......I can live with it. It�s been a very a-meowwww-zing day. Haaaaaaaa.......

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker