Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

KILLER TEDDY BEARS
2008-05-31 - 5:32 p.m.

Soooo frustrating. I noticed that my "Notes" setting was not working on my other template. Knowing nothing about the html coding, I decided I'd go wild and just find a different template, thinking it's note setting would work.

I found the cutest teddy bear template, and thought, "Now THIS one is for me"....WRONGGGGGG.

I did the usual cut and paste, clicked on new and improved page and the damn thing SHUT MY COMPUTER DOWNNNNN! Seriously.

Being a little stubborn, and yes, anal retentive, once the system came back up I tried again. Damn if it didn't do it again.

So I'm now using the freebee purple template for now, and I have to add back my site counter, and link to poolie's diary ring, I also like to add a notes thingy but had trouble with that when I tried to do it before...and hopefully, be able to add a cute picture at the top that stays on all entries. I'll figure this darn html stuff out somehow....in my free time....when and if I actually have any.

Oh well, until then, please bare with me (and not stinkin' "teddy bear" bare with me either) until I get this stuff straightened out. In the mean time, you can still use the old fashioned "contact me" or the even older old fashioned.....click on profile and then "leave a note...." thingy.

I need ice cream...........

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker