Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Princess and the Pea
2004-06-13 - 9:27 p.m.

Remember the old Fairytale �The Princess and the Pea�? Because of this story, I thought it would be be cute to show you all a picture of �Princess Sweet-Pea� in my �Golden Princess Canopy Bed�, but SOMEONE refused to cooperate.

No, I�m not talking so much about Ms. Sweet-Pea. I�m talking about her Brother, �Prince Hubba Bubba�. You see, just at the moment I was to click the camera (my last Polaroid pic on the film I might add), HEEEE decided to DARE to come near what she now decided was HER bed, so she jumped up to run to the edge of the bed and fuss at him for having the audacity to enter HER royal bedroom!

So, sorry Sport, but this is the best pic I could get for you. At least you can see that Sweet Pea and you share something in common. She likes to go around the house naked every chance she gets too! Haaaa�.

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker