Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Tomorrow is yet another day.
2004-06-04 - 12:18 a.m.

Another 3rd of the month marks yet another month without Mom. I thought for sure it would have lessened by now. Yet, it still seems like just yesterday, and at times, it seems like forever.

I stay busy around here, and I have more semi-good days than bad, but�..I can�t find the words right now to express what it is I�m trying to say. I just have to keep reminding myself to keep moving forward, just keep moving. But at times I ask myself, �How can I move forward when my heart�s still looking back?�

Okay, enough whining. As Scarlet said, �Tomorrow is yet another day.�

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker