Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Trapped Like a Hamster
2004-05-06 - 10:38 p.m.

I try to act tough, but I�m not. I try to seem brave and courageous, but I�m scared to death. I had thought 12 months, 365 little days, that this would be the magic numbers to end my deep sorrow, but it has now been 429 days and it still feels like yesterday. I so desperately want to move on, but instead I�m like a hamster on her wheel, running, and running, and running and getting nowhere. No matter how hard or fast she runs, she�s still trapped in that damn little cage. And unless she can figure out how to open the door, she will die in that damn little cage.

I don�t know�.is it the full moon, the coming of Mother�s Day, my Aunt mailing photos of Mom�s smiling face�.or, is it perhaps that when we are not feeling well, we all revert back in time to that small child that wants our Mommas to love us, hold us, take care of us, and tell us that it will be alright? Whatever it is, I wish it would go away soon.

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker