Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Am I Blue????
2004-04-02 - 8:05 p.m.

Today I had one of my �Brilliant Ideas!� I decided that it would be easier and faster to paint the ceiling in my old bedroom using cans of spray paint instead of using a roller and splattering it all over the place. I have those Butt Ugly �cottage cheese� ceilings that I HATE. To me, cottage cheese only belongs in one of those little blue containers that sit in your refrigerator, not on your ceiling, and definitely NOT on your thighs. But I digress�. I decided while I was at it, I�d go a bit bold and wild cause, hey! That�s just the kinda gal I am! I chose to paint it a gorgeous baby blue. The walls will be various shades of lavender�..and Shut Up, cuz it�s my house and I like it! (Sorry, but I know I heard one of you say Uuuuuuhhhhh!) I explained to the guy at Home Depot what I was planning to do and how big the room was (10 x 10 if you�re wondering) He said that although the cans state they will cover 15 sq. ft., they would actually go further so he suggested I buy only 5 cans instead of 7. And�.he was right; it did go much further than expected. It covered my entire ceiling, my face, my hair, my blouse, inside my blouse (yes, you guessed it�blue boobs! Pretty!) Put it this way�if I were to sing �Am I Blue?� the audience would yell back, �Heck Yeah!� and not because of my singing abilities. That would be more like, the song �Killing Me Softly�. Oh, and I forgot to mention�..a few minutes ago I sneeZZZed. Yup! Up my nose is blue too!

I�ll end with just a couple of points for you to ponder�. They say that with time, we begin to resemble our pets. In the past I had 3 Brother and Sister Shih Tzus. This is what they look like. .

And you�ve seen a picture of my eyes before, but this is a partial picture of my favorite way to wear my hair. So, yeah, I guess I can maybe see their point. But now I have Pugs, so I�m wondering�..Should I be worried?????? Hmmmmm�..

And, then again, if we truly are what we eat, what does it mean when me and the dogs had �Sloppy Joes� for dinner tonight. Again, hmmmmm�..

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker