Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Attempting to Save Face
2004-03-20 - 3:05 p.m.

I am now SOOOOOO embarrassed. In my last entry, I made my first attempt at a totally B.S. entry, (wanting to try my hand at a tamer female version of one of my dland hero�s, dangerspouse�s great entries). I now realize that I am inadvertently guilty of plagiarism. I had read a joke in the past and all but forgotten it. Apparently I retained it in my subconscious. Although I didn�t intentionally try and copy anything from it, it appears I did. Be sure and read the original my last entry was accidentally based on. You�ll find it in moodymelinda�s entry from yesterday. You will see that the original was MUCH funnier than my lame attempt at humor, which pales in comparison. Oh well, I guess I�ll stick to my normal writing from now on. My life just isn�t nearly as exciting as my fictional one.

In an attempt to save face, and make an entry that is obviously, boringly, and completely my own, I have written a couple of Haiku poems about a just a few of my dland friends. Grab your coffee, as you�ll need it to stay awake.

Hissandtell�s a wench/Saucy, sexy, bold and wild/Horny Aussie gal

Poolagirl my friend/Sailing dland, Laughs Out Loud/Pirate head held proud

Our chaosdaily/Chocolate filled life so sweet/Leaves us all hungry

Oh sasorigal/Teaching us the art of smores/Not as sweet as she

olive4ever/wish you would post more often/kitties on your lap

dangerspouse that tease/He�s as horny as a toad/Leaves us wanting more

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker