Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Cybersex challenged
2004-03-19 - 9:44 p.m.

bub
You're bubblegum!!! You love to have a good time,
and enjoy being around others who feel the same
way. You tend to be the life of the party, and
people like to be around you as much as they
can.



Which kind of candy are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

69696969696969696969696969696969696969696969696969696969696969696969

This quiz was from chaosdaily�s diary. I love bubble gum, but haven�t chewed it in a while because it gets stuck to my tongue ring. Awwww�the price we must pay for being different.

I took the quiz poolagirl�s diary, but I was some guy named �Homer�. How boring�.I wanted to be �E. E. Cummings!� Not for his great writings, I just think that�s a really FANTASTIC name! Don�t you think?

696969696969696969696969696969696969696969696969696969696969696969696

One of my friends suggested that, since I haven�t dated in a while, I may want to brush up on my dating skills by going to one of those chat-rooms and trying some �Cybersex�. I tried it, but I just don�t think it went all that great. I don�t know if it�s because I�m on the shy side, or if I�m too honest, or what. Well�.go ahead and read the little excerpt from the chat and see what you think.

BIGBOY: Hi Q-T-PIE. Tell me what you look like.

Q-T-PIE: Well, I�m okay I guess. I�m about 5�2�, I have greenish blue eyes, and long blond hair. What do you look like?

BIG BOY: I�m 6�2�, muscular, tan, hung like a horse and ALL MAN! What are your measurements Q-T-PIE?

Q-T-PIE: I don�t really know. I haven�t measured recently. I�m a little pudgy though, and I have short legs, a big bubble butt and my chest is a bit too big too.

BIGBOY: I just got out of the shower. Droplets of warm water that have formed on my manly shoulders are now running down my muscular tan biceps. I am wearing nothing but a small black towel and a smile. What are you wearing Q-T-PIE?

Q-T-PIE: Well, I just got done working out in the yard, so I�m wearing some old baggy sweat pants, and a white t-shirt with a big stain on the front. I think it�s motor oil from when I fixed the lawn mower last time. I haven�t had a chance to get my bath yet, so I smell a bit like fertilizer. Oh yeah, and I�m wearing rubber zorries, in pink.

BIGBOY: How would you like me to slowly slip my hand under your blouse and unbutton it with my teeth?

Q-T-PIE: I told you, I�m wearing a t-shirt.

BIGBOY: Would you like me to take off your bra, and run my tongue over each of your big, pink, hard nipples until you think you�re going to explode?

Q-T-PIE: Right now? Before we even get to know each other? Don�t you even want to know what I do for a living, my hopes, my dreams, ANYTHING?

BIGBOY: The way you look, I�m so hard now that I�m throbbing for you. The only words I want to hear are you purring my name in my ear.

Q-T-PIE: Yeah, Right!

BIGBOY: It�s not your mind I�m after. You�re so Damn HOT! I want to slowly slip my hand inside you silk panties, and feel how wet you become.

Q-T-PIE: Don�t you realize that 90% of sex is in the brain?

BIGBOY: Let�s step into my bedroom and finish this conversation. I just put on some soft music, and I�m lighting two candles that smell of roses.

Q-T-PIE: I�m allergic to roses.

BIGBOY: Sorry. I�ve removed them and have lit two that smell of vanilla. I�m looking deep into your beautiful eyes, smiling, and am now softly kissing your lips.

Q-T-PIE: Just a minute. I had pizza for dinner and haven�t brushed my teeth yet. I don�t want to taste like garlic. Where�s your bathroom?

BIGBOY: First door on the left. I�ll be waiting here for you, and counting the seconds.

Q-T-PIE: You�ll be waiting more than that. I brush at least 5 minutes.

BIGBOY: You�re worth the wait.

BIGBOY: Q-T-PIE? Are you still there?

Q-T-PIE: I�m back. Sorry, but I had to floss too.

BIGBOY: My hand is working its way down between your milky thighs and I am running my tongue over your breast. I am growing very hard at the thought of putting my �manhood� between your legs.

Q-T-PIE: Don�t you think it�s kinda hot in here?

BIGBOY: My hands are trembling as I hear you moan softly.

Q-T-PIE: That wasn�t me, that was my stomach. That pizza�s starting to repeat on me. Sorry.

BIGBOY: I can feel your back arching in pleasure. Would you like to run your tongue over my �manhood�?

Q-T-PIE: Are you crazy?? I don�t know where you�ve had that thing! And you sure as HELL better have some condoms!

BIGBOY: That�s it. I�m logging off.

Q-T-PIE: Wait! BIGBOY??? What did I do? Where are you? I thought you wanted me!��..Damn!

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker