Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

The Babysitter
2004-02-12 - 10:33 p.m.

Don�t know that anyone�s really ready for this one, but after reading �momonroof�s� entry of �Baby Sitters from Hell�, it triggered off this memory. I will warn you though, mine is not funny. It actually make you SICK. But for you �Stay at Home Moms��.God Bless You! I�m so glad my Mom was one, and this will make you proud to be one too.

A friend of mine, 6 months after having her first child, decided she couldn�t stand staying home any longer. She was in such a hurry to go back to work that, against my warnings, she chose a Daycare Center right out of the phonebook. I tried to get her to ask friends for good names of good centers, or ask her Mother or Mother-in-Law to help out. I even volunteered to take care of the baby myself, even though it would have involved bringing him to Dialysis and managing both him and Mom�s wheelchair. My gut said something was going to happen, but I couldn�t get her to listen.

After a couple of weeks of the baby staying at this center, she noticed that the baby was much more fussy than usual, and he smelled �odd� anytime he�d been there. I asked if she had done as I suggested and checked for police records, complaints, popped in unannounced, etc� None of which she had chosen to do. She complained that she just �didn�t have time� to do all this, and that she though his crankiness was just due to him adjusting to new surroundings.

I asked her, since SHE didn�t have time to do any checking, if she�d at least let ME go pick him up from the sitters and see what I thought of the place. She told me to go ahead just to get me off her back. The baby was to be picked up at 5:30, but I decided to show up at 4:00 instead. Again�.a gut feeling. I rang the bell, but no one answered. I checked the door, but it was locked. I could see other children playing in the backyard and asked if they knew where the babysitter was. They pointed to the sliding glass window. I walked over and peeked in between the blinds that were partially open. What I saw, I unfortunately will never forget.

There was a man sitting on the couch. I was later to find out he was the Owner of the Day Care Center�s Boyfriend. This SICK man had the baby on his lap, his pants unzipped, his penis completely exposed and erect, and was having the baby��let�s just say having the baby use his penis as a pacifier. I desperately wanted to smash through the glass doors and kill him, but fortunately I thought quickly and called the Police on my cell phone instead. When they finally arrived, I showed them what was going on (Yes, he was still at it, with a big ol' F**king grin on his face.) One officer stayed there, and the other one broke down the front door and arrested this pervert.

I found out later that this guy had a previous record with 2 prior convictions of child molestation. And, if you�re wondering�..My friend was mad at ME, for not pushing her harder to check behind this place. Can you believe that??? She no longer talks to me. But she is now a stay at home Mom to her precious, Now 3 years old, Son and 3-month-old baby Daughter.

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker