Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

50 "All About Mes"
2004-02-11 - 5:09 p.m.

50 things you may or may not have wanted to know about me:

1. I am left-handed�..as are all the women on both sides of my family. Why strange? It�s more rare for a woman to be left-handed, than a man.

2. I eat one thing at a time off my plate.

3. I have 4 holes pierced in each ear.

4. As long as I went there�.You ready?�.Although I don�t look like the type, I have a pierced bellybutton, nose, labret (below the chin), and yes, tongue. All done after Mom passed. Mean something? Who knows?

5. I'll go there again...I also now have a tattoo�.on my lower back. Also done since Mom passed. Repressed inner child???? Don�t know.

6. I like to dance in the living room with my two Pugs. They�re not really into the Tahitian and Belly Dancing I do, but Sweet Pea can do a real mean Salsa! Bubba has two left paws. Teehee

7. My drink of choice is �Code Red Mountain Dew�, but I reserve the right that change it at anytime.

8. I am naturally painfully shy, but work very hard to get beyond it.

9. I love to tease people, but often turn red at my own jokes.

10. I have lived in the same house my entire life.

11. I�m not fond of coffee, but LOVE the smell of it. I do occasionally like a �Carmel Frappuccino�.

12. I am too trusting, too giving, too caring, too��.

13. I have been known to let people walk on me, then wonder why they would treat me like that. Yes, I know. Because I let them.

14. I am the youngest, and the only girl. My Mom had only one sister, my Dad, only one Sister, but Grandparents on both sides all have 8 Brothers and Sisters each.

15. I love children. When I saw that the biological clock was ticking faster, and would not be getting married anytime soon because of caring for Mom, I considered Artificial Insemination. I also asked my best friend �O� if he�d be willing to assist/donate, but�... I still have no children, and it breaks my heart. Perhaps I�ll adopt some day.

16. I love people of all ages. I learn from the older, and get a kick out of the younger.

17. I like to play hopscotch and jump rope with the neighborhood kids. Something I get from my Mom. When I was little, kids use to ring the bell and ask if Mom could come out and play. I was so jealous of that. Now the newer generation, comes to my door looking for me.

18. My eyes change color, depending on what I�m wearing. Some times blue, some times green.

19. I�m extremely sentimental.

20. I�m a bit of a pack rat, but am working on changing that.

21. I collect Hearts, Angels, and Eggs.

22. I love art in all forms.

23. I enjoy working in clay, woodworking, painting, cake decorating, chocolate sculptures, baking, cooking, gardening, metal, I love it all.

24. I love all the fru-fru-frilly-girlie-girl things, but also like fixing things around the house.

25. If someone criticizes something I wear, although it hurts, I hide it. Sometimes, I will wear something even "more" extreme the next time I see them to show I don�t care what they think. Unfortunately, I do care.

26. I worry too much what others think. That�s probably why I never revealed the piercings or tattoo here before. I was afraid it would give the wrong impression. But I've now decided, it doesn't matter, this is me, warts and all. Take it or leave it.

27. I love having long hair, and cry when a Beautician cuts off too much.

28. I have no confidence in my appearance, nor most of my abilities. But I try very hard to hide it.

29. When someone compliments me, I always think they are just trying to be polite.

30. I have no tolerance for prejudism. I don�t care what color, nationality, sexual preference, income level, religion, weight, etc�someone is. I only care about the size of their heart.

31. I am not a morning person.

32. I am Claustrophobic. Didn�t realize it until I had to have an MRI done once.

33. I wish I could sing as well as �olive4ever�. She�s my pal for life!

34. I want to learn to play guitar, and will some day.

35. I hate wearing shoes.

36. I�m afraid of the dark, and can�t sleep without the TV or Radio on.

38. I love animals, with the exceptions of reptiles and most rodents.

39. One of my favorite indulgences is to soak in a tub of bubbles, with candles burning, and soft music playing.

40. I am a true, diehard, romantic.

41. I love to study people, what they think, wear, do for a living, all of it.

42. I sleep with a teddy bear, but for the right man, I�d toss him!

43. I have been through a gang rape.

44. I cry easily, and it embarrasses me.

45. I enjoy almost all music, with the exception of Rap.

46. When I was 5, I stuck a bobby pin in an electric socket. I had little black cuts all over my hand and wrist from that.

47. I argue with myself, and sometimes lose.

48. There is one room of the house that I am not shy in (If I can remember back that far.)

49. I wish I truly were, "Too-Cute-Too-Care", but unfortunately, I care a lot.

50. When I�m in a silly, joking mood, I often shock people with some of the things I say. I like to shock people..

On this topic, allow me to add a tiny something. Someone asked my opinion of what "dangerspouse" wrote recently. Although I may not always agree with what someone says (this is not exception), I do defend his right to say it. Who am I to judge someones diary? I think he just likes to get a "Rise" out of people anyway he can. And I also know a secret about him.....Amongst all the talk of sex, blow jobs, etc. there's a softy in there somewhere. How do I know? He reads my tame, smultzy, and sometimes mushy little diary! You ain't foolin' anyone Mr. Dangerspouse. ha!

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker