Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

My odd taste
2004-02-10 - 7:16 p.m.

Not much in the mood to talk today. Decided instead, that I�d post some pictures for you all to see. Some have asked about my Pups, my artwork, and/or the work I�ve done on the house. Soooo�����..

This is Bubba and Sweet Pea. Better known as double trouble. This is one of their cuter, quieter moments.

This is �Melissa�. She�s one of my first sculptures. She is sculpted in clay, with a hand- blown glass bubble (I didn�t make the bubble) and is life size.

Here are two of my sculptures I keep on my mantle place (for now). The giraffe is also a rain-stick, and its antlers are whistles. I used part of a wig make her mane, and eyelashes have also been attached. Next to her are two pieces I call �My Sun the Moon� and are fully jointed dolls, also made of clay.

On to my weird kitchen. All hand painted, no stencils, just me being silly. Guess you can tell my favorite colors are red and black. To some it�s a bit much, but it makes me smile and is a true expression of my old fashioned, yet extreme side.

This is the backdoor to my kitchen. I also have a fondness for sunflowers.

I went in the opposite direction when it came to the Master Bedroom, or as I jokingly call it, the �Den of LOVE�.

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker