Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Anlther day, Another Pervert
2004-02-02 - 12:51 p.m.

WARNING!!!! D-LANDERS BEWARE!!!! hissandtell is a sneaky little liar! (And on a Sunday too!!!) She bought me a Gold Membership, and is now trying to DENY it! She�s even gotten Andrew in on it, as he ain�t fessing up who did it either. SHAME, SHAME, SHAME on you both!

All kidding aside. Thank you Ms. hissandtell. I still just can't believe my non-sensical silly rantings and ramblings could have such an effect on someone, as to make them do something so kind, so generous, and so unexpected. Much less, someone who has never even met me, except through my pages. It just goes to show that, if we look hard enough, blessing and miracles are all around. And, if we remain open to them, they can far out weigh the negative baggage that we carry around inside our heads. Aaaamazing! I look forward to dazzling you all with my REALLY odd sense of style, as soon as I figure this Gold stuff out.

And before I leave this site today, I thought I�d share this bit of news. I received the strangest phone message last night. It was from a man named Mark, who not only thinks he knows me...but has informed me he is not a Vegetarian....and thinks I own a cat. I know this because his exact message to was, �Hey Baby! This is Mark. I miss your Pussy, and can�t wait to eat it again next time I see you.� I was tempted to call this man back (I have caller ID and now have his number) and in my best �Dumb Blonde� voice, tell him, �Hey Mark, you must have the wrong number. I don�t have any cats, only dogs!� But, why encourage him. Oh well, another day, another pervert. Ha!

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker