Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Lighter side #2, Yes, still at it!
2004-01-31 - 9:16 a.m.

Yes, I�m at it again!

Just another thought I thought I�d share. Yesterday alone, I received no less than 13 email ads for �Penal Enlargement Pills�.

So 1. Why send these ads to an email address that starts with the word �Lovey??� Doesn�t sound like a mans email address to me!

2. The only one who has anything growing from these pills are the guys selling them. And, even then, it�s only their wallet growing.

3. Why can�t they make a pill TO make a mans wallet grow??? Now THAT would improve any mans love life!

4. Do you think Pinocchio took these pills, possibly as a suppository, and it backfired??? Reminds me of one of my favorite silly, very bad, but funny jokes. What did Snow White say when she sat on Pinocchio�s face? �Tell the truth! Tell a lie! Tell the Truth! Tell a lie!

Despite my recent entries about Mr. 9 x 5, and comment about rulers in the last entry, I am definitely NOT obsessed with this part of the male anatomy. To tell the truth, them things ain�t the prettiest things to look at (and yes, I�m having to go by only memory alone here, since I haven�t dated in quite some time). And yet, Men seem quite proud of them. They strut in their �All together� like a Peacock in heat. I remember the woman who lived next door, told my Mom that her husband came out one Christmas morning with a bow tied around his, wearing nothing else but a silly grin. I told Mom, if a man had ever done that to me, I would have had either one of two things to say to him. �Didn�t they come in a bigger size?� or �Hope you kept the receipt. That things going back to the store!�

See, and I�ve been wondering why I don�t get asked out????

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker