Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

Tarzan
2003-12-29 - 11:08 p.m.

Well, after all the gloom and doom of my last entry, I decided to just share one of my favorite jokes to perhaps brighten anyone's day who may be reading this.

Tarzan and Jane meet for the first time. Jane ask Tarzan, "So Tarzan. You're out here all alone. What do you do for sex." Tarzan replies, "Tarzan no know SEX." Jane proceeds to explain to him how it works. And Tarzan replies, "Ohhhh, for that, Tarzan use hole in side of tree." Jane looks at him shocked, and no, no, no. There's a much better way. She begins to undress in front of Tarzan, and can see that this makes him VERY happy. Jane then lays down on the ground, naked, points to the appropriate "spot" on her body and says, "HERE is where you are suppose to have sex Tarzan." Tarzan, smiles, drops his loin cloth, walks over to Jane, and kicks her between the legs. Jane winces in pain and yells, "What are you doing?" Tarzan replies, "Tarzan check for Bees!"

To Chaosdaily: I wanted to thank you for your sweet note. You can tell I was stressed when I read it, as like a total idiot, I sent my reply to it to myself instead of you. How dumb is that? ha! Oh well, you'll see it in my notes. I'll just chalk that one up to PMS too!

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker