Latest Gossip
Yesterday's News
Queen of Chat
Ringy Dingy Me a Little E-Mail
Ringy-Dingy Me a Little Note
dland

That's Ms. Coco to You
2008-09-18 - 12:04 a.m.

ANNOUNCEMENT! ANNOUNCEMENT!

Ms. Coco is doing much better today. Although she is still hiding behind the chair most of the time, she did come out twice and eat and....ahem....eliminate.

For those who did not read my last entry, Ms. Coco is our new kitty, not to be confused with my good buddy Ms. cocoabean, whom I also call Ms. Cocoa (notice the different spelling), and whom I'm feel sure also ate and you-know-what'd today...but probably hadn't not done either since Saturday....anyways, as Martha Stewart would say, "It's a good thing!"

BTW...If ever you do go that long Ms. Cocoa, I'll be sure and report it here for you, OK? haaaaaaaaa.....

0 GAVE ME A LITTLE RINGY DINGY

Old Gossip - Latest News

SITE METER Site Meter HIT COUNTER
account login
Provided by the online mba programs directory.
web tracker